Midi

Ketron

Midi

Postby Tomhip » 31 Dec 2016 18:20

Hi folks I need help please I am trying to link via midi a Ketron Module SD40 to a Tyros5 and am completely ignorant this is my first time with midi if any one has such a set up I would be grateful for advice.
Tom
Tomhip
Novice Poster
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 23 Jan 2014 22:59

Re: Midi

Postby Brian007 » 14 Jan 2017 13:41

Hi Tom,

Midi is a mystery to me but maybe try this site out http://homerecording.com/bbs/equipment-forums/midi-mania/


Brian007 8) 8)
Image Image
Brian007
Prolific Poster
 
Posts: 2758
Joined: 18 Jan 2014 11:58
Location: chester-le-street. Co. Durham


Return to Ketron Digital Keyboards & Workstation Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron