Midi

Image
Ketron Keyboards and Workstations

Midi

Postby Tomhip » 31 Dec 2016 17:20

Hi folks I need help please I am trying to link via midi a Ketron Module SD40 to a Tyros5 and am completely ignorant this is my first time with midi if any one has such a set up I would be grateful for advice.
Tom
Tomhip
Novice Poster
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 23 Jan 2014 21:59

Re: Midi

Postby Brian007 » 14 Jan 2017 12:41

Hi Tom,

Midi is a mystery to me but maybe try this site out http://homerecording.com/bbs/equipment-forums/midi-mania/


Brian007 8) 8)
ImageImageImage
User avatar
Brian007
Prolific Poster
 
Posts: 2981
Joined: 18 Jan 2014 10:58
Location: chester-le-street. Co. Durham


Return to Ketron Digital Keyboards & Workstation Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron