Tyros 4 Volume Levels

Image
The Yamaha Tyros 3 & 4 Workstations.

Moderators: andyg, Eileen

Tyros 4 Volume Levels

Postby NativeAngels » 06 Dec 2017 13:35

What volume levels do you have your style keyboard pad mic etc do you have and how do you keep the levels constant between registrations ?
NativeAngels
Active Poster
 
Posts: 44
Joined: 10 May 2012 10:01

Re: Tyros 4 Volume Levels

Postby Brian007 » 06 Dec 2017 16:04

Hi James,

The style always seemed to set itself at around the 68 mark, and the rest I just played around with depending on the voices, the style and the piece I was playing, but never experienced any big jumps in volume levels between different registrations, but if you are experiencing that, set them to suit and save each registration and then the whole set to the hard drive.

Brian007
ImageImageImageImage
User avatar
Brian007
Prolific Poster
 
Posts: 3058
Joined: 18 Jan 2014 10:58
Location: chester-le-street. Co. Durham


Return to Yamaha Tyros 3 & Tyros 4 Workstations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest